



Competition Officials

As of FRI 28 FEB 2020

Function	Name	Organisation
WCF President:	CAITHNESS Kate	SCO - Scotland
WCF Head of Competitions:	ROETHLISBERGER Eeva	SUI - Switzerland
WCF Technical Delegate:	SNITIL Jiri	CZE - Czech Republic
Chief Umpire:	KIRTON Linda	CAN - Canada
Deputy Chief Umpire:	IMLAY David	SCO - Scotland
Game Umpires:	BARROWMAN Glenda BASLER Roland HONG Junpyo KIRTON Daryl ORLOV Aleksandr	ENG - England SUI - Switzerland KOR - Korea CAN - Canada RUS - Russia
Chief Timer:	CACCIVIO Guido	SUI - Switzerland
Deputy Chief Timer:	SCHOENEICH Brigitte	SUI - Switzerland
Chief Ice Technician:	HERON John	SCO - Scotland
Deputy Chief Ice Technician:	MARTIN Alister	SCO - Scotland
Chief Classifier:	LEE Young-Hee	KOR - Korea
Classifiers:	DUFF Ross	SCO - Scotland

